User:Zangler

    From Miraheze Meta, Miraheze's central coordination wiki
    Zangler
    Active
    — Mirahezian  —
    Name Zangler
    Born December 1, 2005
    Name in real life Max
    Preferred pronoun He/Him
    Country Argentina
    Languages Spanish, English
    Handedness Left-handed
    Family and friends
    Girlfriend King Dice
    Siblings 2 (twin brother and older sister)
    Parents 2
    Pets Two dogsformerly
    Education and employment
    Occupation Student
    Hobbies, favourites and beliefs
    Hobbies Consuming products (video games, music, cartoons, movies), editing wikis
    Account statistics
    Joined March 16, 2021

    Introduction[edit source]

    Greetings, I'm Zangler, a 16-year-old guy from Argentina who loves video games, animation and friendship, among many other things. Although I joined Miraheze on March 16, 2021 (more than a year ago), I've only been a contributor to the Qualitipedia wikis, where I met my best friend and my girlfriend. I was also promoted to administrator in those wikis on April 13th, 2022, the same day as my girlfriend's first anniversary there.

    And that's pretty much it.

    Userboxes[edit source]

    Userboxes
    Mars symbol.svgThis user is male.
    13-17This user is teen.
    #This user chats on Discord as Zangler#4736.
    GMT-3This user's time zone is GMT-3.
    User-info.svgThis user registered on Miraheze in March 16, 2021; 22 months ago (2021-03-16)
    Babel user information
    es-N Este usuario tiene una comprensión nativa del español.
    Users by language
    Babel user information
    en-4 This user has near native speaker knowledge of English.
    Users by language